Skin City Strippers Reviews

Fontana Bachelorette Party Male Strippers Review 4/27/2013

Client Name: Jessica Perez

Male Strippers: Male Stripper Leo & Male Stripper D-Angelo

Date of Party: 04/27/2013

City of Event: Fontana

Occasion: Batcherolette

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: Very Fun!! They make you laugh! Every girls dream before she gets married! Its a must if you are looking for strippers would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great party with fun and outgoing and sexy people.

Our Comments: Thank you Jessica for taking the time to review two of our male strippers Leo and D-Angelo they are truly professional Male Exotic Dancers and we are glad you and your party guests had a great bachelorette party with two of our best Male Strippers. We look forward to providing you with the best Male Strippers in the future for any of you and your friends party needs.

Skin City Strippers Reviews Male Stripper Leo in Ontario California

Client Name: Aly

Entertainer: Male Stripper Leo

Date of Party: 04-20-2013

City of Event: Ontario, California

Occasion: Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: Leo was greatt !! I ordered him last minute hes the greatest cop ever. Hes very sexy and respectffull buh he turned me on so much hes great (:

Our Comments: Thank you Aly for taking the time to review our Male Stripper Leo. Leo is a professional Male Exotic Dancer and we always get great feedback about him and how great he is at his shows. We will be sure to let Leo know about the great feedback you have posted and we look forward to providing you with the hottest Male Strippers in Southern California.

Skin City Strippers Reviews March 11 2013

Client Name: Susanne

Entertainer: Male Stripper D-Angelo and Male Stripper Seth

Date of Party: 03-09-13

City of Event: Los Angeles

Occasion: Dry run party for April Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review:

Hi Anita,

I appreciate the follow-up. D’Angelo and Seth both exceeded expectations. They were professional, punctual, and had great attitudes! They were really fun, and I’d love to have them both back for the bachelorette party in San Diego. Can we do the same thing — D’Angelo and Seth for an hour — for Saturday April 13 in San Diego?

Thanks!

Susanne

Our Comments: We Love to hear great reviews about our Male Strippers thank you for taking the time to share this with us, as for rebooking them for your party on April 13th we can definitely help you with that.

Skin City Strippers Review March 2nd 2013

Client Name: Randel

Entertainer: Jordan and Sky

Date of your Party: 03/02/2013

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: Thanks again Anita! Your advice was the best. We will definitely use this service again.

Our Comments: This Client had booked dancers in the past using BackPage and the dancers arrived and asked for the payment then said they needed to go outside to take the money to the driver and they took off with the cash, so this client was very hesitant and worried when he booked the dancers. On the day of the party he called and almost canceled his show because he was so nervouse and Anita reassured him that we had him set up with two really hot female strippers with great personalities. He still did not believe Anita so after a long discussion and reassurance he finally said ok I hope you guys are not gonna rip me off. Well needless to say he was ecstatic with the outcome below is an email we received from the client the next day.

Skin City Strippers Customer Review December 20th 2012

Client Name: Porcha

Entertainer: Magic Mikey

Date of Party: 12/20/2012

City of Event: Corona California

Occasion: Bachelorette Party

Would you recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: VERY FUN, ENERGETIC AND GREAT DANCER! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM! VERY PROFESSIONAL! FUN FUN FUN!

Our Comments: Thank you for your feedback we are always here to assist you in the future.

Skin City Strippers Reviews 09-12-2011

Client Name: Dean

Entertainer: Jasmine

Date of Party: 09/10/2011

City of Event: Los Angeles, California

Occasion: (Occasion)

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: As a regular of Jasmine’s for a while now I can honestly say that variety might be the spice of life but if it isn’t broke, then don’t fix it. I have to travel a lot for my job and whenever I come to Los Angeles, I make sure I have Jasmine pre-booked. She always finds a different way to make me call back and order again when I am in California.

Our Comments: Thanks Dean : )

Female Stripper Jasmin Bachelor Party Review

Client Name: Sammy

Entertainer: Female Stripper Jasmine

Date of your Party: August 27th 2011

City of your Event: Pomona, California

Type of occasion: Bachelor Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: I just want to say thank you to Jasmine for making the bachelor party one of the best parties it could have been. I would also like to say thank you to Dan the guy I booked my show with for being available for any questions that I had and for making sure everything went off without any problems. I would highly recommend Jasmine to anyone looking for a great girl with a friendly attitude and an awesome performance. Once again Thank you very much and I will definitely be recommending you to anyone looking for your services.

Our Comments: Thank you for your feed back it was our pleasure to assist you in providing a memorable bachelor party for you and your guests. Call us any time and we will be more than happy to assist you again.