Client Reviews

We strive to satisfy our customers with the best entertainers and the best customer service in the industry. So we have decided to let our customers share their experience with you. We get a lot of follow up phone calls and email from our clients thanking us for our customer service and for providing them with great entertainers, so if you have had a party with us recently or in the past we would love to hear about your experience. Submit your review about our male or female strippers here.

Pomona California Male Stripper review

Client Name: Danisha

Entertainer: Male Stripper Rico

Date of Party: 04/26/2014

City of Event: Pomona, California

Occasion: Baby Bash Concert

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: The concert had some opening artist before Baby Bash but then Rico comes out of nowhere and turned up the house! Tall baby face latino but can move better than a brotha with his long thing hanging around lol. Thank you Skin City for sending him out.

Anaheim California Male Stripper Review

Client Name: Liv Joyce

Entertainer: Male Exotic Dancers Edward

Date of Party: 03/15/2014

City of Event: Anaheim

Occasion: Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: Though our guy showed up a little late, he made up for it! He was friendly right off the bat! Our Bride-to-Be originally didn’t want one, but she was very happy since he was her type! Since we were in our hotel suite, we had him surprise our Bride by dressing up as a waiter for “Room Service!” He was really cute & made us feel comfortable. He had a few games for us ladies & he had us laughing & participating. He was well groomed & smelled good too! Thanks Edward for making our Bride’s night a night she’ll never forget! We all had so much fun! Though we only had him for half hour, he stayed a little longer. Too bad we had dinner reservations cos we could have kept it going a bit longer too! Will definitely book him again next time for a Girl’s Night Out! Great company to work with, good communication. Thanks again! GO TEAM EDWARD!!!

Huntington Beach Male Stripper Review

Client Name: MONA

Entertainer: Male Exotic Dancers Edward

Date of Party: 02/21/2014

City of Event: Huntington Beach

Occasion: 50TH B-DAY PARTY

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: EDWARD WAS GREAT BUT I CHOSE THE COWBOY OUTFIT AND HE CAME IN A FLANNEL AND JEANS THERE WAS NO HAT SO TO ME HE DIDNT LOOK LIKE A COWBOY. I PAID FOR 30 MINUTE BUT HE LEFT IN 23 MINUTES.

Our Comments: Mona thank you for your feedback we will talk to Edward to find out why he left early as well as let him know to buy a cowboy hat to complete the costume. Thank you for choosing Skin City Strippers.

Male Stripper Review for a Birthday Party in Upland California

Client Name: Asma

Entertainer: Male Stripper Jack Hammer

Date of Party: 05/03/2013

City of Event: Upland

Occasion: Birthday Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: Jack hammer was amazing! Thank you for a good time. Skin city are so professional and awesome! Thanks

Our Comments: Thank you for taking the time to Review Jack Hammer he is a really great performer and in our opinion one of the best Male Strippers available to hire for private party events. We look forward to serving your party needs again in the near future.

Male Strippers Review from Bachelorette Party in Yucca Valley

Client Name: Erica

Entertainer: Male Strippers Leo & Male Exotic Dancer Alejandro

Date of Party: 05/03/2013

City of Event: Yucca Valley

Occasion: Bachelor Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: They were very good I loved how leo & Alejandro did every thing i would want a man to do an I loved how they played games with all of my party I loved the cops, put on their music was wonderful I’m planing on getting some next mouth 🙂

Our Comments: Thank you for taking the time to review our Male Strippers we have some of the best Male Strippers in the industry and we pride our self in our customer service and our exceptional male exotic dancers. We look forward to providing you with the hottest male strippers inf the industry for your next party.

Male Strippers Review Bachelorette Party in Thermal California

Client Name: Erica

Entertainer: Male Strippers Leo & Male Stripper Rico

Date of Party: 05/04/2013

City of Event: Thermal

Occasion: Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: Leo and Rico were hella fine and they did a bomb ass job and they got everyone all wet!!!!!!!!!!!

Our Comments: Thank you for taking the time to review our Male Strippers we have some of the best Male Strippers in the industry and we pride our self in our customer service and our exceptional male exotic dancers. We look forward to providing you with the hottest male strippers inf the industry for your next party.

Fontana Bachelorette Party Male Strippers Review 4/27/2013

Client Name: Jessica Perez

Male Strippers: Male Stripper Leo & Male Stripper D-Angelo

Date of Party: 04/27/2013

City of Event: Fontana

Occasion: Batcherolette

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: Very Fun!! They make you laugh! Every girls dream before she gets married! Its a must if you are looking for strippers would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great party with fun and outgoing and sexy people.

Our Comments: Thank you Jessica for taking the time to review two of our male strippers Leo and D-Angelo they are truly professional Male Exotic Dancers and we are glad you and your party guests had a great bachelorette party with two of our best Male Strippers. We look forward to providing you with the best Male Strippers in the future for any of you and your friends party needs.

Skin City Strippers Reviews Male Stripper Leo in Ontario California

Client Name: Aly

Entertainer: Male Stripper Leo

Date of Party: 04-20-2013

City of Event: Ontario, California

Occasion: Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: Leo was greatt !! I ordered him last minute hes the greatest cop ever. Hes very sexy and respectffull buh he turned me on so much hes great (:

Our Comments: Thank you Aly for taking the time to review our Male Stripper Leo. Leo is a professional Male Exotic Dancer and we always get great feedback about him and how great he is at his shows. We will be sure to let Leo know about the great feedback you have posted and we look forward to providing you with the hottest Male Strippers in Southern California.

Skin City Strippers Review about Male Stripper Magic Mikey March 9 2013

Client Name: Vanessa

Entertainer: Male Stripper Magic Mikey

Date of Party: 03/09/2013

City of Event: Perris, California

Occasion: Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review: My girlfriends and i had a great experience with magic mikey, one of the dancers. The lady that booked and set up the whole thing was amazing as well, she answered all my questions and made it easy for me to order a dancer for my friends bachelorette party. We had so much fun and he was super professional and entertaining, btw, he even drove out of his location for a low fee which i was happy about!  My only complaint is he was about 45 minutes late but there was traffic so oh well. Thanks guys

Our Comments: Thank you again for your feed back we apologize that Magic Mikey was late and we did talk to him about your feed back. We look forward to providing you with our Male Strippers again in the future if you or anyone you know is ever in need of our services again. : )

Skin City Strippers Reviews March 11 2013

Client Name: Susanne

Entertainer: Male Stripper D-Angelo and Male Stripper Seth

Date of Party: 03-09-13

City of Event: Los Angeles

Occasion: Dry run party for April Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Skin City Strippers: YES

Client Review:

Hi Anita,

I appreciate the follow-up. D’Angelo and Seth both exceeded expectations. They were professional, punctual, and had great attitudes! They were really fun, and I’d love to have them both back for the bachelorette party in San Diego. Can we do the same thing — D’Angelo and Seth for an hour — for Saturday April 13 in San Diego?

Thanks!

Susanne

Our Comments: We Love to hear great reviews about our Male Strippers thank you for taking the time to share this with us, as for rebooking them for your party on April 13th we can definitely help you with that.